A Love Letter to LeGrand

There’s not much more you need to do than offer up incredible French food in an incredible French-inspired environment, which you do incredibly.
I would still like you a lot, and probably date you.
But, you do so much more than that.
You’re well mannered and communicate openly and graciously on social media.
You show your easy generosity and authentic welcome and hospitality.
And these things have made me fall in love with you.
Some of the others I’ve dated before, I wanted to love.
They’ve wined me and dined me.
But there was always something missing.
They talked about themselves too much.
Their egos were exhausting; their generosity, if present, felt forced.
I hope it doesn’t embarrass you that I want to shout my love for you from the rooftops [really, the Internet – but it’s no less passionate!].
I love you.
I really do.

One thought on “A Love Letter to LeGrand

Leave a Reply

